Contact Us

Location: We are located on the University of Delaware’s campus. The PD Department’s offices are currently located in Pearson Hall and 501 South College Avenue.

Mailing Address:

Human Development & Family Sciences
Attn: DIEEC Professional Development
111 Alison West
University of Delaware
Newark, DE 19716

For all inquiries call: 302-831-3239

Fax: 302-831-4223
E-mailInstitute-Early-Childhood@udel.edu

Staff

Commodore, Veronica - DIEEC Director, Professional Development

vcomm@udel.edu

Skrobot, Christine  - DIEEC Assistant Director, Professional Development

skrobot@udel.edu

 

Nordmeyer, Lin - Communications Manager

linnord@udel.edu

 

Cox, Kelly - Sr. Administrative Assistant

kacox@udel.edu

 

Gerber, Betsi - Administrative Assistant

gerber@udel.edu

 

Horwitz, Tara - Administrative Assistant

thorwitz@udel.edu

 

DeWese, Jessica - Professional Development Coordinator

jdewese@udel.edu

 

Rowe, Joy - Professional Development Coordinator

jmrowe@udel.edu

 

DiGregorio, Marcie - Professional Development Coordinator

mdigreg@udel.edu

Schulte, Melissa - Professional Development Coordinator

mschulte@udel.edu