Location: We are located on the University of Delaware’s campus. The PD Department’s offices are currently located in Pearson Hall.

Mailing Address:

Human Development & Family Sciences
Attn: DIEEC Professional Development
111 Alison West
University of Delaware
Newark, DE 19716

Phone: 302-831-3239
Fax: 302-831-4223
E-mailInstitute-Early-Childhood@udel.edu

Staff

Axe, Michelle-Research 302-831-1031 mlaxe@udel.edu

Buell, Martha – PI and DIEEC Director

302-831-6032

mjbuell@udel.edu

Chantler, Linda - Master Instructor

302-735-8107

chantler@udel.edu

 

Commodore, Veronica - DIEEC Director of Professional Development

302-831-2922

vcomm@udel.edu

 

 

 

 

 

Cox, Kelly - Sr. Administrative Assistant

302-831-6932

kacox@udel.edu

 

Horwitz, Tara - Administrative Assistant

302-831-6764

thorwitz@udel.edu

 

Hustedt, Jason - DIEEC Associate Director for Research

302-831-2055

jhustedt@udel.edu

Carey, Michele - Administrative Assistant 302-831-4787 mmcarey@udel.edu
Lewis, Susan- Assessment and Curriculum Professional Development Coordinator 302-831-4814 lewiss@udel.edu

Rowe, Joy - Master Instructor/Curriculum Developer

302-831-7356

302-735-8107

jmrowe@udel.edu

 

Michieka, Esther - Fiscal Administrative Coordinator 302-831-1535 emichiek@udel.edu